Activity Information
Des Peres Women's Tennis Association A3 3.5 Level Substitute List (9337)
Dates:
5/6/2019 - 8/31/2019
Description:
DES PERES WOMEN’S TENNIS ASSOCIATION SUBSTITUTE LIST
The DPWTA spring/summer doubles league is for resident and non-resident recreational players - beginners are welcome! Leagues are divided by skill level - no screenings, no tryouts! A Level is for USTA 3.5 players and up, B Level is for USTA 3.0 players, and C Level is for unranked, beginner players. Leagues are divided by skill level. Contact Toni for additional questions at 314.471.6193. Registration for this league is available online by visiting our website at www.TheLodgeDesPeres.com and clicking on the “Register Online” icon. Returning regular players from last season must register by January 31 to ensure placement in the league. New players to the league and subs from previous seasons can register beginning February 1. Registration deadline is March 31 or when the league is full.
Cost: Free
Online Registration Dates:
11/28/2018 5:30 AM
-
3/31/2019 5:30 AM
11/26/2018 5:30 AM
-
3/31/2019 5:30 AM
(Lodge Membership)
11/26/2018 5:30 AM
-
3/31/2019 5:30 AM
(Resident)
Available Openings:
10
Requirements:
Min Age:
16 yrs (as of 5/1/2019)
Max Age:
99 yrs (as of 5/1/2019)
Additional Information:
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 5/6/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 5/13/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 5/20/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 5/27/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 6/3/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 6/17/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 7/1/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 7/8/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 7/22/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 7/29/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 8/5/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 8/12/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 8/19/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal
Mon 8/26/2019 7:30 AM 9:30 AM Pioneer Park - Tennis Court #1 Export to ICal