Activity Information
Garden Stewardship Program (WED) (9351)
Dates:
3/4/2019 - 11/27/2019
Description:
DES PERES PARKS & RECREATION
GARDEN STEWARDSHIP PROGRAM
Come join your neighbors to help maintain and beautify our park facilities. Under the direction of the Horticulturalist and park staff, volunteers will perform a variety of gardening tasks, such as planting, weeding, trimming, pruning, deadheading, etc. throughout Des Peres’ park system. Participants are asked to make a commitment to volunteer (at least) one day a week, Tuesday through Thursday, from 8 - 11 a.m. All gardening tools and instructions provided. This volunteer opportunity is open from March through November for individuals 18 years of age and older. For more information, a meeting will be held on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 7 pm in The Lodge Activity Room.
Cost: FREE
Ages: 18 and older
Online Registration Dates:
11/28/2018 5:30 AM
-
11/27/2019 5:30 AM
11/26/2018 5:30 AM
-
11/27/2019 5:30 AM
(Lodge Membership)
11/26/2018 5:30 AM
-
11/27/2019 5:30 AM
(Resident)
Available Openings:
50
Requirements:
Min Age:
18 yrs (as of 3/4/2019)
Staff:
James , Tina
Additional Information:
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 3/6/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 3/13/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 3/20/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 3/27/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 4/3/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 4/10/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 4/17/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 4/24/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 5/1/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 5/8/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 5/15/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 5/22/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 5/29/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 6/5/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 6/12/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 6/19/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 6/26/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 7/3/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 7/10/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 7/17/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 7/24/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 7/31/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 8/7/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 8/14/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 8/21/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 8/28/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 9/4/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 9/11/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 9/18/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 9/25/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 10/2/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 10/9/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 10/16/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 10/23/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 10/30/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 11/6/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 11/13/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 11/20/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal
Wed 11/27/2019 8:00 AM 11:00 AM Main Level Lobby Export to ICal